2012-05-10 | 16:23:44

BIEBER QUOTES!

1.
"I'm not selfish but Beliebers are mine. I wont share them" - JB
2.
"Some people will tell you that you cant do it. But all you gotta do, is turn around and say: watch me!" - JB
3.
"All my beliebers are my favorite girls, because all are beautiful and special." - JB
4.
"It's okay for my Beliebers to have a boyfriend, but please, don't kiss them in front of me because I get jealous."- JB
5.
"I wake up and sometime I'm just, like, I can't believe that this is my world!" - JB
6.
"Havin fans like u never gets old, I do love u to death & I do appreciate u more than any speech will ever show" -JB
7.
"One day I'll meet the perfect girl and when I do I won't stop until she is mine." - JB
8.
"Hate me? I dont care, because u're not the first person who hated me and u're not going to be the last either." - JB
9.
"A girl could be sitting on her computer right now, trying to get noticed not knowing she's the future Mrs.Bieber." - JB
10.
"Everyday is like crazy to me because I see so many people and I get to make so many people smile and make people happy." - JB
11.
"Hi, my name is Justin Bieber. I think girls are better then my Xbox and I'm willing to break it for them"
12.
"One day all my Beliebers forget me, but I will never forget them." - JB
13.
"I'm kind of a perfectionist. I work hard to get it right, but part of that is being able to roll with the unexpected." - JB




    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?