2011-11-02 | 01:50:48

BIEBER QUOTES



1. "I want my world to be fun. No parents, no rules, no nothing. Like, no one can stop me. No one can stop me." ~JB

2."It honetly doesn't matter what people think of you. Focus on the people who you love, they're opinion matters the most" ~JB

3. "I'm telling you people. Everyday we wake up is another blessing. Follow your dreams and don't let anyone stop you. Never Say Never" ~JB

4."I'm looking forward to influencing others in a positive way. My message is you can do anything if you just put your mind to it" ~JB

5."No matter who you are or how old you are, It shouldn't make a difference to how much you can give back" ~JB

6."Life isn't worth living if you don't have goals. Life is about chasing those goals" ~JB

7.“Never call a girl ugly .. They’re all beautiful in their own way" ~JB

8.“If me and my girlfriend were fighting, and it got to the point where she started crying, I would just shut up and hold her" ~JB

9.“Haters will say what they want, but their hate can never stop you from chasing your dream” ~JB

10."I want my fans to hear my musci and wanna play it again because it made their hearts feel good" ~JB


typ har inte fått nån kommentar om vad ni tycker på Bieber Quotes? Tycker ni om det eller är det onödigt?



    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?