2010-09-04 | 11:21:14

Demi om en duet med Justin Bieber

Demi Lovato has done duets with her ex, Joe Jonas, throughout the summer at Camp Rock 2 tour. But now she is ready to make some music with two other celebrities.

Demi would love to meet you in the recording studio with her BFF: Miley Cyrus on her next album. "We talked about doing a duo together, as an acoustic or something," reveals Demi. "It would be really fun to do it with her. She is one of my best friends and she is incredibly talented, so I would like to have with her in the album. "

Who is the next celebrity on Demi's list? Well, Justin! "He's a really sweet kid," she says."I would gladly work with him. My little sister loves him and I'm a fan, so I suppose you could say that I have" Bieber fever.

How about a duet with Demi Lovato and Justin? :)

Posted By Diana


    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?