2012-01-16 | 11:36:28

BIEBER QUOTES!

1.
"i can make girls' hearts beat faster by just whipping my hair." ~JB
2.
"Even though they're nuts, they are perfect" ~JB
3.
"I don't care what would happen, because my real fans will always be here, with me" ~JB
4.
"Just because I don't answer or RT one of your tweets doesn't mean I didn't read it and smile" ~JB
5.
"My fans aren't obsessed. They are just incredible and devoted" ~JB
6.
"Out of all things in life that I could fear. The only thing that would hurt me is if you weren't here" ~JB
7.
"I think that being a gentleman is what matters; taking them out to a nice dinner, open the doors, stuff like that." ~JB
8.
"Your support, your love & words, you're going against the Bieber haters, I'm so happy & honored to call you my Beliebers" ~JB
9.
“i want girls to hear my music and want to play it again, because it made their hearts..." ~JB
10.
"Nobody is better than anyone else. Who we are inside is more important." ~JB

haha har typ inte fortfrande fått nån komentar att Bieberquotes är bra? och att jag ska fortsätta med dom?

Postat av: Anonym

jag läser dom alltid!!<3

2012-01-16 @ 15:14:28
Postat av: Saga

När ska ni byta design?;) eran är RIKTIGT, RIKTIGT SNYGG! men ni har haft den ganska länge nu:) Inget illa menat!

2012-01-16 @ 19:15:08
URL: http://bieberlaugh.blogg.se/
Postat av: sonja

hej! bieberword.blogg.se har en tävling där man kan vinna just beats hörlurar. Gå in och tävla du med :)

2012-01-16 @ 19:57:52
Postat av: Julia

fortsätt! skulle vara kul om ni la ut "visste du att..." om justin, jätte kul att läsa! eran blogg är jätte bra!

2012-01-17 @ 17:14:42
URL: http://jjuliablad.devote.se

    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?