2011-09-14 | 12:26:51

BIEBER QUOTES!!

1.
"God bless him, it happens in America, but why should I cry?(during NSN).I was happy 4 the Bieber!"~Regis 2 Kelly
2.
"The movie (Never Say Never) was fantastic, it really was." ~Jason Bateman
3.
"I was hoping that the pools of tears weren't going 2 break thru the 3D glasses & flood my cheeks!" ~Jason Bateman
4.
"My 9 year old looked at me during NSN & said,"are you crying, why are you crying, are you guys crying?"~Kelly Ripa
5.
"My mom use to play Boys II Men albums when I was a kid. In my room I'd try 2 do the vocal acrobatics." ~JB
6.
"I have 2 Segways on tour I use 2 terrorize the crew...not really, I use them 2 speed away" ~JB
7.
"Sour Patch Kids have taken a back seat...my favourite now is Big Foots, which are from Canada." ~JB
8.
"Usher & I talk where my career is going, how it's going to be and how hard this business really is." ~JB
9.
"I am with adults all day, but there are times when I just want 2 hang out with my friends, people my age." ~JB
10.
"Lots of artists go thru refinement boot camp.JB's a sponge, a bright kid. But he's still a teenager"~Ryan Good
11.
"Usher thought I would be a good influence on Justin---kind of cool, U know...positive." ~Ryan Good
12.
"Mama Jan knows how 2 protect, nuture & grow an artist in this business---Justin bein that artist." ~Scooter
13.
"My mom & I have always had a great relationship. She always made sure that we were taken care of." ~JB


    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?