2011-12-24 | 13:42:02

Var Selena oxå i X-factor?

 

Här berättar Drew:

'I didn’t meet Selena, I heard she was in the building while I was singing with Justin. I was like ‘awkward!....He gave me quite.....a bit of advice, he told me that I might not be the winner of the show that doesn’t mean I am not a winner. He said that I would be going far and he was rooting for me! He saw my performances and he said I was beautiful.'

Överättning:
"Jag träffa inte Selena, jag hörde hon var i byggnaden när jag sjöng med Justin. Jag var som skämigt....Han gav mig ganska, lite råd han sa att jag kanske inte är vinnaren av showen, men det betyder inte att jag inte är en vinnaren.  Han sa att jag skulle komma lång och heja på mig. Han såg mina föreställningar och sa att jag var vacker"




AWWW!!! HE IS A GENTLEMEN!! <3




    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?