2011-12-25 | 00:04:00

BIEBERQUOTES!

1.
"Its so cute when i see all my fans literally like attacking my haters!" ~JB
2.
"Selena is not girl who I need. I'm just in love..." ~JB
3.
"Its so cute when i see all my fans literally like attacking my haters!" ~JB
4.
"Don't take life too seriusly when you're young. Save all the serious stuff for later. Go out and have fun.
Love life" ~JB
5.
“I don’t understand why my fans ask for a hug like, I don’t mind. Just come and hug me!” ~JB
6.
''No, the world won't end in 2012.. The world will end when I lose my Beliebers." ~JB
7.
"Justin and Kidrauhl are the same...just wish all the fans would realize that and realize I'm not changing." ~JB
8.
"I see myself marrying a beautiful belieber with pretty eyes and a big smile" ~JB
9.
"My fans aren't obsessed. They are just incredible & devoted." ~JB
10.
"It's okay for my Beliebers to have a boyfriend, but please, don't kiss them in front of me because I get jealous."  ~JB
11.
"Whatever happens, my true fans will always be with me" ~JB

obviously, always! till sista! OMB ni måste läsa dom!! DOM ÄR BÄST!!
ÅHHHHH SÅ MYCKET JAG ÄLSKAR DEN DÄR KILLEN!!!!




Postat av: Maria

hahahah omg dööör!!

"It's okay for my Beliebers to have a boyfriend, but please, don't kiss them in front of me because I get jealous." ~JB



bäästt alltså!! <3 Älskar honom!!!!

2011-12-25 @ 16:03:22

    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?