2011-11-01 | 01:22:37

justin om haters!

interviewer: how do you deal with all the hater comments?
justin: there’s people, i mean.. it’s only people that are sitting in their basement and they have nothing else better to do, then to just, like.. comment and say this kid is.. like, i get this a lot: this kid is gay, or this kid is like.. and they’ll call me these names and, first of all that doesn’t make sense, because, you can see me out with a girl, like, you can see me out with girls all the time, so like that doesn’t make any sense, and that’s such a terrible word to use, it doesn’t make sense, and just, they’re being so mean, and it’s like.. at the end of the day, they’re commenting on my page, they’re spending time messaging me and it’s like, why are you wasting your time giving me more views on my page? and like, i have the most viewed video on the internet and like, my haters helped me achieve that!
interviewer: how do you deal with all the hater comments?
Justin: there’s people, i mean.. it’s only people that are sitting in their basement and they have nothing else better to do, then to just, like.. comment and say this kid is.. like, i get this a lot: this kid is gay, or this kid is like.. and they’ll call me these names and, first of all that doesn’t make sense, because, you can see me out with a girl, like, you can see me out with girls all the time, so like that doesn’t make any sense, and that’s such a terrible word to use, it doesn’t make sense, and just, they’re being so mean, and it’s like.. at the end of the day, they’re commenting on my page, they’re spending time messaging me and it’s like, why are you wasting your time giving me more views on my page? and like, i have the most viewed video on the internet and like, my haters helped me achieve that!

OMG!!! hahahahahahah BIEBER GOES HARD! hahaha måste älska han...! Haters borde verkligen läsa det! MOHAHAHAHAHA!


    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?