2012-04-29 | 20:56:21

Interljuv från tyska fans

Question #1: Hi, i’m Lara and I’m from Vienna. I’d like to know if you’ve been in love with a fan?
Answer: Not yet, hasn’t happened yet. It could be happen.

Question #2: Hello, here is Hannah and my question to Justin Bieber is: How long does it take to style your hair in the morning? I’d really like to know that.
Answer: Takes like 5 minutes

Question #3: Hey Justin, how do you feel if paparazzi follow you all the time? Isn’t that annoying?
Answer: Yeah.. Paparazzi can be annoying, sometimes they can be so mean..

Question #4: Will you take a girl on stage at the Believe Tour?
Answer: Yeah.. I’ll always bring girl on stage. And Allison Kaye gonna have to pick her. @AllisonKaye

Question #5: Hey Justin, here is Jassi and I love you so much and i’d be so happy if you would come to Austria someday!
Answer: I can promise you that I will love you, but I cant promise you that I’m coming. I’ll try my best




    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?