2011-09-27 | 18:26:23

Christina Milian villa jobba med Justin

Arrivals at world premiere of 'Iris - A Journey Into The World of Cinema' by Cirque du Soleil at the Kodak Theatre in Hollywood, California. - Russ Einhorn / Splash News

Sångerskan Christina Milian har avslöjat att hon älskar att arbeta med tonåring känsla som Justin.

Stjärnan blev 30 idag och blev tillfrågad vid ett evenemang i New York hur det känns att nå födelsedagen.

Hon sa till OK! ‘It feels awesome. It feels actually really cool. It’s not like oh my gosh I’m getting old. For me, it’s something I feel like I can stand taller."

‘I’m more confident. I feel like I’ve gone into it with wisdom and not just like naive and the same way I was last year.’
‘I’m more confident. I feel like I’ve gone into it with wisdom and not just like naive and the same way I was last year.’

Sångaren tillade att hon skulle älska att jobba med Justin.

Hon sa: ‘I would love to, I would love to. Actually I’ve worked on a couple of songs in the studio lately that we’re trying to get on his project, something will get on there. Fingers crossed.’


    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?