2011-09-25 | 17:56:05

BIEBERQUOTES!

1.
If me and my girlfriend were fighting,and it got to the point where she started crying,I would just shup up and hold her." ~ JB
2.
“Each of my fans are my favorite girl for a different reason because everyone is special in its own way” ~ JB
3.
''I like someone who makes me laugh, who is confident and notafraid to be herself.' ~ JB
4.
"I have the most incredible fans in the world. My fans are BADASS!" ~ JB
5.
"I will never forget where I once was and where I come from." ~JB
6.
"I absolutely melt when a girl kisses me on the neck, like just a peck and I just melt." ~JB
7.
"If i can do just one tenth of the good Michael Jackson did for others, i can really make a difference in this world"~JB
8.
"There's more people that like me than there are who hate me,so I kind of brush it off.~JB
9.
"We all have so much 2B thankful 4...I'm thankful 4 the love of my family, friends & of course all of U"~JB
10.
"Bieber is the real thing. His movie is highly entertaining. He'll have a huge career."~Pete Hammond


    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?