2011-10-07 | 15:27:37

Om Jelena

‎"It's hard to just sit here and watch Jelena be all 'lovey-dovey'. Behind every smile, behind every 'I don't care', there is a glimpse of pain. It actually hurts sometimes, because Selena can call him, text him, hug him, kiss him and look into his beautiful eyes, knowing that there's millions of girls out there who's desperately in love with him. I hope she knows how lucky she is. How much we wis...h we were her. Why wouldn't we? She's gorgeous and she has a great personality, and she's dating HIM. She's got everything that we have to live without. I wonder if Justin knows how many hearts he breaks just because he's happy with someone else. I don't blame him. He's in love. I'm happy for him. But there will always be pain next to that happiness, too. It's hard to watch the one you love, love somebody else. No, I haven't met him. I don't know him personally. And I don't have any intentions of marrying him either. But a little part of me, even if it's just the tiniest bit, will always be in love with him. I can't deny that. Seeing Justin in love makes me happy, 'cause there's nothing else in the world that means more to me than to see him smiling. But next to all that happiness, my heart breaks a little more every time I see a picture of them. Because I know he'll never love me the same way."


Källa: facebook, "Vi vill också att Justin Bieber ska komma till Sverige"

Asså jag tyckte den var sååå sant!





    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?