2011-05-19 | 09:46:50

Kategori: Bild bomber

BILD BOMBEEER!!!!

thatsmybieber:  See that bitch in purple? She is the daughter of the owner of one of the sponsors in Justin Bieber’s concert in Manila, Philippines. Yeah, she got the Meet and Greet tickets for free because she’s rich. But the sad part was, she also was the One Less Lonely Girl in Justin’s concert in Manila. She paid for it. The news spread like wildfire. I just wished that THAT didn’t happen to Beliebers. Getting paid to be the OLLG? I thought OLLGs should be picked randomly. I am okay if the OLLG is not paid, that’s fine with me. But she did pay to be the OLLG so that’s really sad for everyone. I just wished they gave us a chance.
he totally got a swagger
he’s always cute even if he’s wet.
Justin Bieber: i’m creepin’ like …. a lot.
Hoppas ni njuter av hans sexighet ;) <3


    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?