2011-06-23 | 14:17:02

Chris Brown berättar hur han gjorde Justin arg


Chris Brown kan ha slagit sig ihop med Justin på sin senaste singel, men samarbetetkörde inte så smidigt.

R & B-stjärnan arbetat med Biebz på låten Next 2 och R & B-stjärnan nu har avslöjar hur Justin blev arg på honom, eftersom han var för sent tillinspelningsstudion.

“I actually stood him up on accident,” Chris explained to MTV. “He was kind of mad… “I was all the way on the other side of town handling some business – girl business – and I was rushing back.
“By that time, he’s like, ‘Man, I’m leaving, bro. I did it – just check it out.’ And I looked at it and listened to it and I was like, ‘Man, this is crazy.’ He”s a great kid.”
“I actually stood him up on accident,” Chris förklarar till MTV “He was kind of mad… “I was all the way on the other side of town handling some business – girl business – and I was rushing back.
“By that time, he’s like, ‘Man, I’m leaving, bro. I did it – just check it out.’ And I looked at it and listened to it and I was like, ‘Man, this is crazy.’ He”s a great kid.”

Brown gick också att prisa Justin och tillade att han är glad att de kom att arbeta tillsammans. “Being able to collab was great" sa han.

“He’s a young, energetic cat, so being able to work with him, with the fanbase he has, was incredible. I know a lot of little girls are going to love this record."



    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?