2010-09-04 | 14:54:56

Ska justin till japan i ocktober?

I usually do not upload his tweet because I already have a twitter box, but honestly it was a shock force herea!

must add up denhära from his twitter!
First of all READ up there, hahahah beautiful it is to type
"Haterz thank you for noticing me ... I love you too. still the small town kid is still fun.
BYE HATERZ! "

and the next it says ..


"Let us take the haterz! Everyone seems to love the button and get it back! HI HATERZ! haha - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kffacxfA7G4 "

Justin hahah how beautiful you are?
oxå but on some of tweetet stood there

"To my Japanese fans, sorry, I do not think of kunnde September,
but I will come in ocktober, can not wait until I see you!
love the Japanese! "

Assa WTF, he did not ee My World Tour? Is he already out in the world now oxå?
Sweden hopes! or he should do it, but hope he will do it SOON!
Posted By Diana


    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?