2010-11-18 | 16:32:46

Rihanna:Justin vissa mig hans mag muskler!

Rihanna stops by the Sirius XM Studio on Monday (November 15) in New York City.
Later in the day, the 22-year-old pop star shut down Times Square, where she performed her smash hit “What’s My Name?” on MTV’s The Seven.
On stage, Ri explained her new album Loud, which comes out tomorrow, was “really my way of expressing myself to the fans in an unapologetic way.”
Rihanna then grabbed dinner where she got an unexpected surprise.
“Justin Bieber just flashed me his abs in the middle of a restaurant! Wow! He actually had a lil 6 pack! Sexy, lol!” she tweeted.
Source: JustJared.buzznet.com
Rihanna stops by the Sirius XM Studio on Monday (November 15) in New York City.
Later in the day, the 22-year-old pop star shut down Times Square, where she performed her smash hit “What’s My Name?” on MTV’s The Seven.
On stage, Ri explained her new album Loud, which comes out tomorrow, was “really my way of expressing myself to the fans in an unapologetic way.”
Rihanna then grabbed dinner where she got an unexpected surprise.
“Justin Bieber just flashed me his abs in the middle of a restaurant! Wow! He actually had a lil 6 pack! Sexy, lol!” she tweeted.
källa : JustJared.buzznet.com


    Namn:

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar:

    Kom ihåg mig?